Here is the full list of all containment zones in 14 districts of Bengal, including Kolkata

The number of active COVID-19 cases in West Bengal was stated to be 1,394 on May 14, with total number of confirmed cases till May 14 at 2377. Total number of discharged persons was 768. The number of deaths from COVID-19 is 143 and deaths due to co-morbidities is 72.

The total number of samples tested in West Bengal till May 14 is 62,837.

The state government has been updating the number of containment zones from time to time following the detection of COVID-19 cases. Here is the list of all the containment zones in 14 districts of West Bengal as per the latest list released by the West Bengal government:

List for Kolkata

List for Howrah

List for South 24 Parganas

List for North 24 Parganas

List for Hooghly

List for Nadia

List for East Midnapore

List for West Midnapore

List for East Burdwan

List for Malda

List for Jalpaiguri

List for Darjeeling

List for Kalimpong

List for Uttar Dinajpur